Subtle Sub Tales~3

image

#
Silence me
beyond whimpers

Choke me
till you can’t go any deeper;
Let those drools
fall on the floor-

You are destined to break me
and I’m to sink to darkness

Gagged fantasies
make me
belong
to You.

#

You are my blissful
serenity
you show me
lust can be
a quiet lake

you have me in your grip
blindfolded
guided into
a rope dress

it’s so calm – yet
why do I hear
a roaring ocean
howling
at my feet


Read part 2 here. These are written from #DsubVerse & #CarnalVerse prompts on Twitter.


 

One thought on “Subtle Sub Tales~3

  1. Pingback: Subtle Sub Tales~4 | Life beyond fiction

Leave a Reply

